Our Administrators

Executive Director

Kayti Porter
BBA Accounting, CDA, CPR Instructor

Call Me:

Nursery Phone: (940) 387- 8214

Gonzalez Phone: (940) 369- 2340

Email Me:

KPorter@fmdns.org

Nursery Center Director

Caitlyn Bristow
CDA, CPR Instructor

Call Me:

(940) 387 - 8214

Email Me:

CBristow@fmdns.org

Gonzalez Center Director

Emily Bell
BS Political Science, BS Communications

Call Me:

(940) 369 - 2340

Email Me:

EBell@fmdns.org

School Programs Director

Kiana Reeves
BS Child Development

Call Me:

Gonzalez Phone: (940) 369-2340

Email Me:

KReeves@fmdns.org

Nutrition Manager

Griselda Portales
Certified Food Manager

Call Me:

Nursery Phone: (940) 387-8214

Email Me:

GPortales@fmdns.org

Director of Education

Jordan Curry
BA Theatre, CPR Instructor

Call Me:

(940) 387 - 8214

Email Me:

JCurry@fmdns.org

Accounting & HR Manager

Carolyn Hampton
BS Finance

Call Me:

Nursery Phone: (940) 387- 8214

Email Me:

CHampton@fmdns.org

Davina Rivera
CDA

FMDNS

Growing the Future

of

Denton County

Quick Links

Mail Donations to:

Fred Moore Day Nursery School

Attn:Accounting

821 Cross Timber Street

Denton, TX 76205

Drop Off Items at:

Nursery Campus:

821 Cross Timber Street

Denton, TX 76205

Gonzalez Campus:

1212 Long Road

Denton, TX 76207