Our Administrators

Executive Director

Kayti Porter
BBA Accounting, CDA, CPR Instructor

Call Me:

Nursery Phone: (940) 387- 8214

Gonzalez Phone: (940) 369- 2340

Email Me:

KPorter@fmdns.org

Nursery Center Director

Caitlyn Bristow
CDA, CPR Instructor

Call Me:

(940) 387 - 8214

Email Me:

CBristow@fmdns.org

Gonzalez Center Director

Emily Bell
BS Political Science, BS Communications

Call Me:

(940) 369 - 2340

Email Me:

EBell@fmdns.org

Accounting & HR Manager

Carolyn Hampton
BS Finance

Call Me:

Gonzalez Phone: (940) 369-2340

Email Me:

Champton@fmdns.org

Nutrition Manager

Griselda Portales
Certified Food Manager

Call Me:

Nursery Phone: (940) 387-8214

Email Me:

GPortales@fmdns.org

Director of Education

Jordan Curry
BA Theatre, CPR Instructor

Call Me:

(940) 387 - 8214

Email Me:

JCurry@fmdns.org

Curriculum Coordinator

Shelbie Gaede
CDA

Call Me:

(940) 369 - 2340

Email Me:

SGaede@fmdns.org

Nursery Office Manager

Stephanie Del Valle
BSW

Call Me:

(940) 387 - 8214

Email Me:

SDelValle@fmdns.org

Gonzalez Office Manager

Davina Rivera
CDA

Call Me:

(940) 369 - 2340

Email Me:

DRivera@fmdns.org